Rounds 4 and 5 produced no new surprises. 

The leaders are now: 1 Helge Magnussen (4.5/5); 2 David Watt (4/5); 3-5 Mahmoud Alagha, James Watson, and Tony Clarke (3.5/5); 6-10 Lewis Brookens, Jalal Shaheen, John Larkin, John Eldridge, and Robert Gibb (3/5). Helge has in fact won all his games, but for a half-point bye in an earlier round.