Our Annual General Meeting took place on Thursday 4 May, in Wellington Church Halls. The main points were:
The highlight of our season was, of course, winning the Richardson Cup.

Trophies were presented to Helge Magnussen (Champion and Player of the Year) - in absentia - and to John Eldridge (Championship best under-1600).

Council members re-elected were Ken Stewart (President), Dairena Gaffney (Secretary), Alastair McIntyre (Treasurer), Iain Swan (Captain), David Watt, and Jim Prentice. Newly elected was Andy Heron.

Subscriptions will be unchanged in 2017-18.

Council will canvass opinion of entering a team in the 2017-18 Spens Cup.

Council will think about how to celebrate the club's forthcoming centenary in 2019."